Rates


These prices are based on the fully catered option . If you would like to enquire about Bed and Breakfast or Self- Catering please contact us for prices.

We are also available in the Summer months on a self catering basis, if you would like prices please contact us.

If your enquiry relates to the next season, contact us for prices.

Book now
Check inCheck outRate
Sunday 12/12/2021Sunday 19/12/2021€37,300.00
Sunday 19/12/2021Sunday 26/12/2021SOLD
Sunday 26/12/2021Sunday 02/01/2022SOLD
Sunday 02/01/2022Sunday 09/01/2022€65,000.00
Sunday 09/01/2022Sunday 16/01/2022SOLD
Sunday 16/01/2022Sunday 23/01/2022SOLD
Sunday 23/01/2022Sunday 30/01/2022SOLD
Sunday 30/01/2022Sunday 03/02/2022SOLD
Thursday 03/02/2022Sunday 13/02/2022SOLD
Sunday 13/02/2022Sunday 20/02/2022SOLD
Sunday 20/02/2022Sunday 27/02/2022SOLD
Sunday 27/02/2022Thursday 03/03/2022€28,400.00
Thursday 03/03/2022Sunday 06/03/2022SOLD
Sunday 06/03/2022Thursday 10/03/2022Enquire for price
Thursday 10/03/2022Sunday 13/03/2022SOLD
Sunday 13/03/2022Sunday 20/03/2022SOLD
Sunday 20/03/2022Sunday 27/03/2022€49,700.00
Sunday 27/03/2022Sunday 03/04/2022€49,700.00
Sunday 03/04/2022Sunday 10/04/2022SOLD
Sunday 10/04/2022Sunday 17/04/2022SOLD
Please hold your device in landscape (horizontal) orientation to view pricing